SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY LAW JOURNAL

Volume 68 2023–2024

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

ADAM KOSMICKI

Executive Editor

MITCHELL GORDON

R

YAN K

EDITORS

GRANT GAMM STEVE LOCKWOOD MIRANDA NOLAN MIKEE OLEGARIO GRACE PANICOLA

SARA RUTHERFORD
MARY WEBB
JACOB WELLS
CHARLES F. WHITTEN
JOSH ZOELLER

ATERI BUSIEK JANE DELWORTH CHLOË DRISCOLL

RYAN BARBER
ROB BATEMAN
ALEXA BENSON
SOPHIE BERTE
ANTHONY BINAEI
BREANNA BOOKER
KEELEY BRAUN
NATHAN BROWN
STEPHEN CHAPMAN
TORY DAVIDSON
ISABELLA DIXON